Club Officers

November 14, 2019 at 7:30p.m.

The Annual Meeting of the Ghost Town Club is scheduled for the November meeting of each year. The purpose of the meeting is for the election of officers. A slate of officers will be presented to the membership and vote taken. All members are encouraged to attend the meeting.

2019 Officers, Board of Directors, and Committee Chairs

President: Ethan Knightchilde
Vice Presidents: Sally Alt and Joan Fields
Recording Secretary: Larry Lombard
Membership & Correspondence: Virginia Fett
Treasurer: Pegi Emmett

2019-2020 Board Members: Roger Callender, Darrell Arndt, and Shirley Miller
2018-2019 Board Members: Barbara Dillavou, John Dillavou, and Gary Coffey

Committee Chairs
Archivist/Historian: Merrill Emmett
Calling: Ed Bathke
Gazette: Joanie Fields
Greeters: Connie Martinez
House: John Dillavou
Preservation Fund: Jim Bell and Jo Bell
Preservation Drawing: Shannon Kanan and Emily Andrykowski
Refreshments: Jane Elliott
Steering Committee: TBD
Website: Lee Dahl

We are grateful for the efforts of the above club members.

You can help the club too! Each of us can contribute to the success of the club and our fun loving spirit. Sign up and make a difference. You’ll get better acquainted and it will make you feel good to know you’re contributing to the well being of the club. Collectively we can contribute to make the club vibrant, healthy and active!